Guilt - Series 3
Apr 24, 2023

Guilt - Series 3

The third and final series of Guilt will return on Thursday 27th April 2023 on BBC2 at 9pm.

The four-part series will be released on BBC iPlayer as a day one drop after the first episode has aired.

This part of the trilogy sees the brothers back together but enemies old, and new, cause them to seek ever more desperate solutions to their problems. Digging deep into their past, Max and Jake hope to finally find a future free of danger… and each other.

Arthur Sharpe has composed the original music for all 3 series.

“Arthur Sharpe returned to composer the music once again. Some fun jazzy instrumentation, some panicky strings, a bit of piano, a good variety of instrumentation from Sharpe to create an interesting and engaging soundscape for the show” Themarckoguy, The Series Review

Composed by Arthur Sharpe