Slow Horses - Season 3
Nov 29, 2023

Slow Horses - Season 3

Slow Horses Season 3 is out on 29th November with music by Toydrum and Daniel Pemberton.

The first two episodes will premier on that date and the remaining 4 episodes will be released every Wednesday until 27th December.

Slow Horses follows a dysfunctional team of British intelligence agents who serve the department of MI5 known as "Slough House" due to their career-ending mistakes. Season 3 will focus on a romantic liaison in Istanbul which threatens to expose an MI5 secret in London.

The cast includes Gary Oldman, Kristin Scott-Thomas, Jack Lowden, Saskia Reeves and Jonathan Pryce.

Music by Toydrum